Antoine Knight

Too Cool

New Release

“The DRIVE On 285”
More Music From Antoine Click Here
Antoine Knight is back with another single following the success of his single "Something About You,” which was picked up by 9 Billboard stations. His newest sophomore campaign "Infatuation" features JJ Sansaverino on guitar, composed by Detroit's two-time #1 Smooth Jazz Producer and Drummer, Jeff Candy. "Infatuation " is a highly anticipated release filled with passion & admiration for that special someone in your life. “Infatuation” will be released in the summer of 2022.

Since the release of "A Knight 2 Remember", Antoine has gone on a world tour playing tenor sax for the legendary "BB King All-Star Band," based in Memphis. In the first year of joining the quintessential band, Antione traveled to Amsterdam, Portugal, the Caribbean, Sydney & Melbourne, Australia.


Antoine Knight
Copyright © 2021 - 2023
Antoine Knight Music.
All rights reserved.